Tags

, , ,

We interrupt our regularly scheduled program for proof of spring!

DSC_1334

Ahhh…

This past week, I’ve had the wonderful opportunity to take some product shots for a new class my friend, Jen at Mama’s Magic Studio, is teaching. I’ve been thoroughly absorbed in creating a light box, reading manuals and tutorials, learning new settings on my camera, troubleshooting, learning new software – fun, fun, fun! (Seriously! This is the kind of thing that makes me just giddy!)

Next week, I’ll share all my learning’s about creating product shots and working with a home made light box. The following week, I’ll post the Chapter 6 Portrait assignment and we’ll be back on track again.

In the meantime, if you (are forced to) participate in Daylight Savings, how are you making up for your lost hour and what are you doing with your extra daylight?

