Tags

, , ,

We went to the snow last week and returned later than expected yesterday. (Hence, the delayed post – sorry!) I’m happy to report that the trip was relaxing, fun and exactly what I needed to recharge. (Even though I couldn’t have told you that I needed to recharge, let alone what I needed to do to recharge, before the trip.) There was time with family, friends, my camera and wine. The perfect blend of quiet time and active time. Ahhh….

I even got to work on week 5’s action assignment  – which I’ll show you next week. (How’s it going for you?)

And to make up for the late post, here are a three of my favorite (non-people, non-action) snow photos from the trip to share with you.

DSC_0375We arrived at night. The next morning we awoke to see this cute little guy guarding our cabin.

DSC_0368I couldn’t resist photographing these winter shadows on the new snow.

DSC_0341

Our view while we snowshoe.

See you next week!

