Tags

,

jb: When I saw this sign, I had to pull over and take a picture, well because that’s what I do. But also because it inspired so many thoughts to suddenly burst into my brain at once. Here are a few:

  • Hmm… it’s more like a path, really. And look, the low road to the left is a 3 lane expressway!
  • Maybe if the sign were bigger, more people would take the high road?
  • How come this is the first time I’ve EVER seen a “High Road” sign? There should be more High Roads in the world.
  • I really wish my GPS had said, “take the High Road, on right”. That would have been awesome!

What are your thoughts/captions?

j: I won’t make this a habit, but I confess to choosing my picture after seeing yours. I feel these somehow go together. Like, maybe, if you miss the high road, you can take the Trail Through Time and get a second chance. What do you think?

